Hikari Products, Inc.
16102 S. Western Ave., Suite 201
Gardena, CA 90247

US    1-800-445-2747
Worldwide 310-516-0350
info@hikariscissors.com

Video
 
Show Name Dates
Location
Booth #
1/27/18 Saturday
1/28/18 Sunday
1/29/18 Monday
Long Beach Convention Center
Long Beach, CA
Booth #1207

Scissor Sharpening
at the Show!
3/04/18 Sunday
3/05/18 Monday
3/06/18 Tuesday
Jacob Javits Convention Center
New York, NY
Booth #1860

Drop off your shears at
the show for sharpening
(they will be shipped
back to your salon)
America's Beauty Show

ABS Chicago
4/28/18 Saturday
4/29/18 Sunday
4/30/18 Monday
McCormick Place North
*New Location*
Chicago, IL
Booth #9063

Drop off your shears at
the show for sharpening
(they will be shipped
back to your salon)
Premiere Orlando Show

Premiere Orlando
6/3/18 Sunday
6/4/18 Monday

(6/2/18-Education
Only-Exhibit Floor Not Open)
Orlando/Orange Convention Center
Orlando, FL
Booth #3114

Drop off your shears at
the show for sharpening
(they will be shipped
back to your salon)
IBS Las Vegas

IBS Las Vegas
6/23/18 Saturday
6/24/18 Sunday
6/25/18 Monday
Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV
Booth #3251

Drop off your shears at
the show for sharpening
(they will be shipped
back to your salon)
Home | Scissors | What's New | The Hikari Difference | History of Hikari
Platform Artist Testimonials | Care & Maintenance | Service | Contact Us